Board of Supervisors

2013 Supervisors

Front Row: Randy Larson, Paul Groneberg
Back Row: Larry Stephens, Don Dally, Odell Christenson

Grant SWCD is governed by a Board of Supervisors composed of five members elected to four-year terms by the voters of Grant County. The nominating districts are outlined on the map to the right, along with a list of the current supervisors. Supervisors are voted on county-wide but must reside in the nominating district.

Board of Supervisor Meeting Minutes

Meeting minutes are saved as Adobe PDF documents.

Click here for meeting dates and archived minutes

Grant County SWCD Goals & Financial Information

Annual Plan

Year-End Financial Report

Click here for more

Grant SWCD has paid the MASWCD dues in the amount of $2,395.88 and Area I dues in the amount of $150.00 for 2016.

Supervisor Districts:

Click here for a larger map

District 2
Don Dally, Personnel Director

District 1
Larry Stephens, Member

District 3
Paul Groneberg, Vice-Chair

District 4
Odell Christenson, Treasurer

District 5
Randy Larson, Chair

This website was last updated on February 7, 2017.